Episode #18 “Evermore” / The final tracklisting

Posted on by

In this episode Zach and Dave discuss the running order of the mixtape and they each nominate two songs to “save” from earlier episodes. This is the final episode of Vol. 01.

Side A
01 Wake UpMad Season
02 Rusty CageSoundgarden
03 Shadow of the SeasonScreaming Trees
04 If I ThinkMudhoney
05 Come As You AreNirvana
06 JinxTad
07 Man in the BoxAlice in Chains
08 Chloe Dancer / Crown of ThornsMother Love Bone

Side B
01 (09) NutshellAlice in Chains (unplugged)
02 (10) ImmortalityPearl Jam
03 (11) Kick Out the JamsThe Presidents of the USA
04 (12) Heart FactorySleater-Kinney
05 (13) Asking For ItHole
06 (14) Heart-Shaped BoxNirvana
07 (15) ZombieThe Cranberries
08 (16) Black – Pearl Jam
09 (17) 4th of July – Soundgarden
Bonus 10 (18) In Bloom – Nirvana

Please let us know your thoughts on the podcast via twitter or facebook or instagram or email. Do we get it wrong? Are we talking bullshit? Tell us!

Zach and Dave recommend you support your local record-store rather than buying from some huge corporation or online retailer.

My Seattle Mixtape is edited by Adrian Shephard.

Liked it? Take a second to support myseattle on Patreon!
Category: Uncategorized